top of page

A Few of My Favorite Things



Hello! My name is Lexi, another Blue Dot OG. I am 24 years old and I love my family and dogs. I'm very excited because I am adopting a new puppy! I am a great listener and like to help others.


Some of my favorite things I do with Blue Dot are volunteering, grocery shopping and cooking meals. We are using donated flowers to make arrangements to deliver to Mary’s Place. I love volunteering because it makes me feel good to spread joy to others. I also really like grocery shopping for our Tuesday night ECO Team dinners hosted at Pat’s 30 Acres. We then cook what we purchased and grow, in our garden at Monmouth University Community Garden, to make dinner all together and then enjoy our meal with our friends.


I have a lot of fun with Blue Dot and wanted to invite you to join in on the fun. Come dance with us in Blue Dot’s Celebration of Being Human!

Blue Dot has been selected to be featured in the Asbury Park North2Shore Festival on Thursday, June 15th 6-8pm!


We are throwing an EPIC, INCLUSIVE, BOARDWALK DANCE PARTY EXPERIENCE collaborating with the awesome Mr. Jay Danceman AND dynamic DJ Gray with the Ocean Avenue Stomper's horns!


Find us on the Asbury Park Boardwalk next to Watermark and MOGO stand.

This is a free event (no tickets necessary). There will be giveaways, Blue Dot merch available for purchase, and a lot of FUN. Come boogie on the boardwalk with us and experience the JOY of the BLUE DOT COMMUNITY!


See you on the dance floor!

- Lexi


Here are some links for more info on our partners:




63 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page